2022 Blue Streak Athletic Hall Of Fame Members

The Saratoga Springs City School District will honor seven individuals for their extraordinary contributions to athletics during the Blue Streak Athletic Hall of Fame Ceremony on Friday, October 7 at 5 p.m. The ceremony will be held in the Teaching Auditorium at Saratoga Springs High School. 

The program was established to recognize and celebrate the accomplishments of outstanding athletes, coaches, administrators, and supporters. The 2022 inductees are Kevin Chartrand, Peter Dickens, William Ford, Megan Mangano, Dr. John MacFadden, Susan Ruggles, and Courtney West 

A committee composed of current and former coaches; high school administrators, community members, and current and retired athletic directors reviewed the nominations and selected the honorees.  A trophy case in the lobby of the blue gym holds plaques in honor of the Hall of Fame members. 

View the 2022 Inductees on the Blue Streak Hall of Fame page.