Coach Contact Information

Fall SportsWinter Sports  |  Spring Sports

Fall Sports

Cheerleading

Varsity: Ricardo Smith – r_smith2@saratogaschools.org
JV: Taylor Rozell  – t_rozell@saratogaschools.org

Girls X-C

Varsity/JV: Art Kranick – akranic1@nycap.rr.com
Freshman: Linda Kranick – queenofscience@hotmail.com
Modified: Dan VanCotttd_vancott@saratogaschools.org

Boys X-C

Varsity: Shane Zanetti – s_zanetti@saratogaschools.org
Varsity Volunteer: TBD
Freshman: Tom Reilly – t_reilly@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Cole Harris – coleharris730@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Varsity: JoAnne Hostig – j_hostig@saratogaschools.org
Asst Varsity: Sara Marshall – sara29marshall@gmail.com
JV: Marissa Folts – marissafolts9@gmail.com
Modified: Julia Marino – j_marino@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Hannah Sontz – hannah.sontz@gmail.com

Football

Varsity: Eric Hayden – e_hayden@saratogaschools.org
Asst: Jon Coons – j_coons@saratogaschools.org
Asst: Craig Durrant: c_durrant@saratogaschools.org 
Asst: John Barber – coachjbarber@gmail.com 

JV: Adam Cox – a_cox@saratogaschools.org
JV: Griffin Clancy – gclancy426@gmail.com
JV: Collin McCormick – collinmccormick6@gmail.com
Freshman: Jeremy Barss – j_barss@saratogaschools.org

Freshman: Devin Scott – d_scott@saratogaschools.org
Freshman: Kevin Middleton – k_middleton@saratogaschools.org

Modified/8th: Jason Armstrong – j_armstrong@saratogaschools.org
Modified/8th: Mike Ricupero – m_ricupero@saratogaschools.org
Modified/8th: Greg Martucci – g_martucci@saratogaschools.org

Modified/7th: Chris Wetzel: c_wetzel@saratogaschools.org 
Modified/7th: Tyler Comito – t_comito@sratogaschools.org
Modified/7th: Ben Osborn – ben.osborn@srymca.org

Golf

Boys Varsity: Jake Zanetti- j_zanetti@saratogaschools.org
Boys JV: Kurt Decker – k_decker@saratogaschools.org
Girls Varsity: Karen Cavotta – k_cavotta@saratogaschools.org

Boys Soccer

Varsity: Jeff Geller – j_geller@saratogaschools.org
Asst: Kasey Lemos
JV: Rob MacDonald – rmacdona@pitzer.edu
Modified 9: Tony Devizzio – t_devizzio@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Kevin Himmelwright – k_himmelwright@saratogaschools.org

Girls Soccer

Varsity: Adrienne Dannehy – a_dannehy@saratogaschools.org
Asst: Kelsey Allen – k_allen@saratogaschools.org
JV: Kennedy Cocozzo – k_cocozzo@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Stephanie Weaver – s_weaver@saratogaschools.org  
Mod 9 – Ashley Alexander – a_alexander@saratogaschools.org

Girls Swimming

Varsity: Josh Muldner – j_muldner@saratogaschools.org
Asst: Dave Longbrake – clubs_7@yahoo.com
Volunteer James White
Volunteer Kevin Colella – k_colella@saratogaschools.org

Tennis

Varsity: Tim O’Brien – t_obrien@saratogaschools.org
Varsity: Asst.: Kevin Crotty – k_crotty@saratogaschools.org
JV: Ann Nizzi: a_nizzi@saratogaschools.org 

Boys Volleyball

Varsity: David Brown – david_brown@saratogaschools.org
JV: Robert DiFusco – trodderfurlong@yahoo.com
Modified: Brendan Frasier: b_frasier1@saratogachools.org 

Girls Volleyball

Varsity: Maura O’Connell – m_oconnell@saratogaschools.org 
JV: Michelle Rossi – m_rossi@saratogaschools.org
Freshman: Maria Emanuele – m_emanuele@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Melissa Conyers – m_conyers@saratogaschools.org
Volunteer: Zoe McLoughlin – z_mcloughlin@saratogaschools.org
Volunteer: Briann Barringer – briann@sscreativeco.com

Winter Sports

Alpine Ski

Varsity: Jen Allen – JenMallen19@gmail.com
Asst.: Colleen Belanger – c_belanger@saratogaschools.org

Boys Basketball

Varsity: Matt Usher – m_usher@saratogaschools.org
Asst.: Mitch Snyder  – m_snyder@saratogaschools.org
JV: Kevin Himmlwright – k_himmelwright@saratogaschools.org
Freshman: Devin Scott –  d_scott@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Frank Raponi – f_raponi@saratogaschools.org

Girls Basketball

Varsity: Robin Chudy – r_chudy@saratogaschools.org
Asst.: Christine O’Riordan – c_oriordan@saratogaschools.org
JV: Jason Thomas  – madgab159@yahoo.com
Modified 9: Hannah Sontz  –  hannahsontz@gmail.com
Modified: Branden Frazier  – b_frazier1@saratogaschools.org

Bowling

Varsity: Rich Lofink – r_lofink@saratogaschools.org
Asst: Terry Jones – t_jones@saratogaschools.org

Cheerleading

Varsity: Ricardo Smith – r_smith2@saratogaschools.org
JV – Shanta Thorpe 
Freshman – Carla Greenspan

Gymnastics

Varsity: Deb Smarro – dsmarro@bscsd.org
Asst.: Lisa Delano L_delano@saratogaschools.org

Boys Ice Hockey

Varsity: Tim Horst – t_horst@saratogaschools.org
Asst.: Rob Rypkema   – robrypkema@gmail.com

Girls Ice Hockey

Varsity: Jeff Willis – jnwillis4@verizon.net

Boys Indoor Track

Varsity: Chris Conley – chris_conley@saratogaschools.org
Asst.: Shane Zanetti – s_zanetti@saratogaschools.org
Asst.: Thomas Reilly – t_reilly@saratogaschools.org

Girls Indoor Track

Varsity: Art Kranick – akranic1@nycap.rr.com
Asst.: Linda Kranick – queenofscience@hotmail.com
Asst.: Dan VanCotttd_vancott@saratogaschools.org

Nordic Ski

Varsity: Steve Besler – s_besler@saratogaschools.org
Asst.: Ron Schorpp – r_schorpp@saratogaschools.org

Boys Swim

Varsity: Bill Asay – wmpasay@gmail.com
Asst.: Dave Longbrake – clubs_7@yahoo.com
Co-Ed Modified: Joshua Mulder – j_muldner@saratogaschools.org

Wrestling

Varsity: Jake Zanetti – j_zanetti@saratogaschools.org
Asst.: Brendon Polcare – polecareb192@strose.edu
JV: Gage Simpson – gsimpson@wswheboces.org
Modified:  Brendan Russell  – b_russell@saratogaschools.org
Modified:  Greg Martucci  –  g_martucci@saratogaschools.org

Spring Sports

Baseball

Varsity: Andy Cuthbertson – a_cuthbertson@saratogaschools.org
Asst. Varsity: Frank Raponi – f_raponi@saratogaschools.org
JV: Tony Devizzio – t_devizzio@saratogaschools.org
Freshman: Adam Cox – a_cox@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Jason Armstrong – j_armstrong@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Rob Difusco – trodderfurlong@yahoo.com

Softball

Varsity: Geoff Loiacono – g_loiacono@saratogaschools.org
Asst. Varsity: Jeffrey Harrington – j_harrington@saratogaschools.org
Junior Varsity: Maura O’Connell – m_oconnell@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Jessica Silva – j_silva@saratogaschools.org

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity: Jennifer Furze –  jenfurze@gmail.com
Asst. Varsity: John Battaglino
JV: Kennedy Cocozzok_cocozzo@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Julia Marino   j_marino@saratogaschools.org
Modified:  Brendan Frazier   b_frazier@saratogaschools.org 

Boys Lacrosse

Varsity: Ian Schwan- i_schwan@saratogaschools.org
Asst. Varsity: Eric Hayden – e_hayden@saratogaschools.org
JV: Donald Benway – d_benway@saratogaschools.org
JV: Matt Moyer
Modified: Craig Durant – c_durant@saratogaschools.org
Modified: Jon Coons – j_coons@saratogaschools.org

Boys Outdoor Track

 Chris Conley – chris_conley@saratogaschools.org
Asst. Varsity: Thomas Reilly – t_reilly@saratogaschools.org
JV: Shane Zanetti – s_zanetti@saratogaschools.org
JV: – Jon Hoek
Modified: Tim Horst – t_horst@saratogaschools.org

Girls Outdoor Track

Art Kranick – email Linda Kranick
Asst.: Linda Kranick – queenofscience@hotmail.com
JV: Dan VanCott – d_vancott@saratogaschools.org
JV: Roxanne Grolley – r_grolley@saratogaschools.org
Modified:   Shane Cassidy

Boys Tennis

Varsity: Tim O’Brien – t_obrien@saratogaschools.org
Asst. Varsity: Kurt Decker – k_decker@saratogaschools.org
Junior Varsity: Ann Nizzi: a_nizzi@saratogaschools.org