LOWV Meet the Candidates Forum Recording

District residents will elect three individuals to the Board of Education for three-year terms. The candidates, in order that they will appear on the ballot, are Anjeanette Emeka,  Sharon Dominguez, Joseph Sabanos, Tony Krackeler, and  Beth Fogarty Braxton.

A Meet the Candidates Forum, hosted by the League of Women Voters, was held on Wednesday, May 3  in the Meade Teaching Auditorium at Saratoga Springs High School. 

Click here to watch a recording of the Meet the Candidates Forum.