Employees Recognized for 25 Years of Service

25 years

On September 14, our district had the pleasure of recognizing our exceptional employees who have dedicated 25 years of service to our school community.

To acknowledge their commitment to our district, each employee received a certificate of recognition.  In addition, each honoree had the privilege of choosing a book to be proudly placed in one of our school libraries.

Congratulations to the following employees:

  • Michelle Ahlheim – Saratoga Springs High School 
  • Barbara Caban – Transportation Department
  • Dennis Eckert – Dorothy Nolan Elementary School
  • Denise Francis – Transportation Department
  • Raymond Harrington – Maple Avenue Middle School
  • Terry Jones – Saratoga Springs High School 
  • Wendy Krotow – Maple Avenue Middle School
  • Lori Lambalot – Geyser Road Elementary School
  • Maura McNamara – Multiple Elementary Schools
  • Mitch Snyder – Maple Avenue Middle School