Board of Education Holds Annual Organizational Meeting

The Saratoga Springs Board of Education conducted an annual organizational meeting on July 8, 2024. Watch the meeting recording through youtube.

During the meeting, Dr. Deborah Amory, Matthew Kopans, and Dr. Connie Woytowich took the oath of office to serve three-year terms as Board of Education members.  Additionally, the board elected Anjeanette Emeka to serve as president and Tony Krackeler to serve as vice president of the Board of Education for the 2024-2025 school year. 

To stay informed about Board of Education meetings, visit the Board of Education section of the website.